Office Staff

Mrs. Jayashree V. Ranade - Office Superintendent

Mrs. Jayshree V. Ranade
Mr. Sanjay K. Lad
Qualification: M.Com
Designation: Section Officer
Date of Joining: 14/10/1996
Experience: 21 Years 6 Months
Mail id: sanjay.lad@kgce.edu.in
Mr.Ambarish N. Risbud
Qualification: B.Com
Designation: Accountant
Date of Joining: 02/08/2010
Experience: 7 Years 9 Months
Mail id: ambarish.risbud@kgce.edu.in
Mr.Dattatray N. Gawand
Qualification: B.Com
Designation: Senior Clerk
Date of Joining: 14/10/1997
Experience: 20 Years 6 Months
Mail id: dattatray.gawand@kgce.edu.in
Mr.Ganesh.D.Deshmukh
Qualification: B.Com
Designation: Senior Clerk
Date of Joining: 01/10/2001
Experience: 16 Years 6 Months
Mail id: ganesh.deshmukh@kgce.edu.in
Mr.Arun.H.Kashelikar
Qualification: B.Com
Designation: Senior Clerk
Date of Joining: 01/02/2001
Experience: 17 Years 2 Months
Mail id: arun.kashelikar@kgce.edu.in
Mrs.Kanchan H. Patil
Qualification: B.A.
Designation: Junior Clerk
Date of Joining: 01/11/2002
Mail id: 15 Years 5 Months
Mr. Tushar .P. Munde
Qualification: B.Com
Designation: Junior Clerk
Date of Joining: 16/06/2008
Experience: 9 Years 10 Months
Mail id: tushar.munde@kgce.edu.in
Mr. Sandeep S. Lad
Qualification: B.Com
Designation: Junior Clerk
Date of Joining: 02/09/1998
Experience: 19 Years 7 Months
Mail id: sandeep.lad@kgce.edu.in
Mr. Mayur K. Kadu
Qualification: B.Com
Designation: Junior Clerk
Date of Joining: 13/09/2005
Experience: 12 Years 7 Months
Mail id: mayur.kadu@kgce.edu.in